Ere-voorzitter
Clement De Keersmaecker
c.dekeersmaecker@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Voorzitter
Joan Verlinden
joan.verlinden@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Ondervoorzitter
René Van Campenhout
rvcampen@rvg.be
[website]

Secretaris
Jan Van Damme
secretaris@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Schatbewaarder
Kris Van Engeland
kris.vanengeland@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Boekhouder
Jan Plas
jan.plas@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Bestuurder
Luc Trekker
luc.trekker@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Bestuurder
Bruno Van de Pol
bruno.vandepol@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Bestuurder
Eddy Van Doorslaer
eddyvd@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Bestuurder
Eric Vandormael
eric.vandormael@vliegclub-grimbergen.be

Bestuurder
Pieter Jans
pieter@vliegclub-grimbergen.be